President Deni Appoints Committee for Elections in Puntland

Garowe(SD)-Puntland President HE Said Abdullahi Deni has appointed Provisional Puntland Government Elections Commission.

The president named these nine members of the Puntland Election Commission members below:

1.Abdinur Sheikh Mohamed Ishaq

2. Sahra Jama Salah

3. Ali Jama Farah 

4. Abdullahi farah Mire

5. Abdullahi Abdi Du’ale

6. Guled Salah Bare

7. Jama Hirsi Farah

8. Hafso Salad Mohamed

9. Cadirisaaq Axmed Siciid

Categories: Featured, Latest News

Tagged as:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *